top of page


Gail Pellerin


"Thank you again for advocating for gun violence prevention and making a commitment to govern with gun safety in mind."

2024 Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate Distinction

2024 endorsements


AFSCME California
Association of California State Supervisors

Cal Fire, Local 2881

California Association of Professional Scientists

California Association of Highway Patrol

California Consumer Attorneys

California Democratic Party (CDP)

California Environmental Voters

California Faculty Association

California High School Democrats

California Labor Federation AFL- CIO

California Mountain Biking Coalition

California Nurses Association (CNA)

California Professional Firefighters

California School Employees Association (CSEA)

California State Retirees

California Teacher’s Association (CTA)

California Women's List

California Young Democrats
Clean Water Action

Dean Democratic Club

Democratic Activists for Women Now (DAWN)

Democratic Women's Club of Santa Cruz County

Equality California

Faculty Association of California Community Colleges

Health Care for All

Housing Action Coalition

IBEW Local 234

Laborers' International Union of North America (LiUNA)

Monterey Bay Central Labor Council AFL-CIO

Monterey/Santa Cruz Building & Construction Trades Council

National Women's Political Caucus of California 

Nor Cal Carpenters Union

Planned Parenthood Action Fund

Plumbers and Steamfitters Local 393

Peace Officers Research Association of California (PORAC)

Santa Cruz County Democratic Party

Santa Cruz Sentinel

Service Employees International Union (SEIU)

Shatter PAC

Sierra Club CA

Sierra Club - Ventana Chapter and Loma Prieta Chapter

Silicon Valley Democratic Club

Silicon Valley Asian Pacific American Democratic Club (SVAPADC)

South Bay Labor Council AFL-CIO

United Domestic Workers/AFSCME local 3930

United Farm Workers

YIMBY Action


Anna Eshoo, United States Representative

Jimmy Panetta, United States Representative

Johan Klehs, Former State Board of Equalization and Former Assemblymember

Otto Lee, Santa Clara County Supervisor, District 3

Susan Ellenberg, Santa Clara County Supervisor, District 4
Joe Simitian, Santa Clara County Supervisor, District 5
Manu Koenig, Santa Cruz County Supervisor, District 1
Edith Driscoll, Santa Cruz County Auditor/Controller-Treasurer/Tax Collector
Mike Wasserman, Former Santa Clara County Supervisor, District 1
John Leopold, Former Santa Cruz County Supervisor, District 1
Conny McCormack, Former Los Angeles County Register-Recorder/County Clerk
Jack Dilles, Scotts Valley City Mayor
Pam Foley, San Jose City Council, District 9
Javed Ellahie, Monte Sereno City Council
Rene Spring, Morgan Hill City Council
Kristen Brown, Capitola City Council

Sandy Brown, Santa Cruz City Council
Don Lane, Former Santa Cruz City Mayor
Cynthia Mathews, Former Santa Cruz City Mayor
Rebecca Garcia, Former Watsonville City Mayor

Lowell Hurst, Former Watsonville City Mayor

Lawrence Carr, Former Morgan Hill City Council
Jim Reed, Former Scotts Valley City Council

Raeena Lari, Santa Clara County Board of Education, Area 7
Bruce Van Allen, Santa Cruz County Board of Education, Area 2
Rose Filicetti, Santa Cruz County Board of Education, Area 4
Kathy Chavez Napoli, Gavilan Joint Community College District, Area 1
Alicia Cortez, Gavilan Joint Community College District, Area 2
Donna Ziel, Cabrillo Community College District, Area 1
Christina Cuevas, Cabrillo Community College District, Area 3
Rachael Spencer, Cabrillo Community College District, Area 4
Steve Trujillo, Former Cabrillo Community College District, Area 7
Minh Pham, Alum Rock Union School District

Theresa Bond, Los Gatos-Saratoga Union High School District
John Horner, Morgan Hill Unified School District, Area 2

Jennifer Holm, Pajaro Valley Unified School District
Brian Wheatley, San Jose Unified School District, Area 4
Kyle Kelley, Santa Cruz City School District
, Area 2
Amanda Jackson Miller, Soquel Union Elementary School District, Area 1

Cindy Ranii, Former Santa Cruz City School District Trustee
Reed Geisreiter, Santa Cruz Port District


*Titles for identification purposes only

Untitled design.png
Untitled design.png

Marty Ackerman

Dolores Alvarado

Brackin Andrews

Leslie Andrews

Eliza Ballantyne

Gloria Behman

Len Beyea

Shinehah Bigham

Rene Bloch

Patrice Boyle

Bruce Bratton

Cathy Calfo

Kathy Chávez Napoli

Louis Chiaramonte

Betsy Clark

Carolyn and Curt Coleman

Leslie Conner

Julie Conway

Alicia Cortez

Lisa Dilles

Stacey Falls

Shary Farr

Brendan Farrell

Iwalani Faulkner

Bojana Fazarinc

Debra Feldstein

Ellen Fitzgerald Murtha

Pam Foley

Peter Gelblum

Glenda Garcia

Don Gartner

Mary Gill

Robert and Susan Gliner

Rachel Goodman

Ron Goodman

Jack and Nancy Gordon

Maureen Heath

Adia Hoag

Dottie Jakobsen

Elaine Johnson

Dorene Kastelman

Carrie Kelley

Jo Kenny

Marc and Linda Kerner

Michele and Bob Kibrick

Greg Larson

Caren Daniels Lagonmarsino

Moira Leigh

Valerie Leveroni Corral

Robert Lewis

Lucy Lofrumento

Nancy Macy

Marlene Martin

Monica Martinez

Mary McMillan

Tibi McCann

Lynn McKibbin

Tina Medeiros

Gail Michaelis-Ow

Cathryn Ming Hyde

Tricia Montalvo Timm

Dorsey Moore

Diane Morgenstern

Ellen Fitzgerald Murtha

Francie Newfield

Mary Lou Nicoletti

William Ow

Jane Parks-McKay

Casey Protti

Mike Pruger

Colleen Raner-Walter

Cynthia Ranii

Ann Ravel

Craig Reinarman

Jenny T Sarmiento

Jane Scott

Barry Scott

Pauline Seales

William Seligmann

Francis Seludo

Clare Sheils

Renee Shepherd

Yvette Simon

Ruth Silver Taube

Stacey Smith

Rachael Spencer

Rae Spencer

Miriam Strombler

Leslie Stoner

Kathy Torgersen

Lara Triona

Steve Trujillo

Bruce Van Allen

Selene Vega

Jenni Veitch-Olson

Pauline Wildman

Linda Wilshusen

Jonathan and Susan Wittwer

George Wylie

Robert Zeiss

bottom of page